September has arrived and this means one thing in Ibiza: Closing Parties! Hot tickets include the legendary Space Closing Fiesta, this year on the 6th October and the popular Cocoon Closing Party at Amnesia, 30th September. Book your tickets early!!

Here’s a quick look at the big club’s closing parties over the next several weeks:

Sunday 1st September: Avicii Closing Party at Ushuaia
Monday 9th September: Toolroom Knights Closing Party at Eden
Thursday 12th September: Cream Ibiza Closing Party (Part 1) at Amnesia
Tuesday 17th September: Luciano & Friends Closing Party at Ushuaia
Thursday 19th September: Cream Ibiza Closing Party (Part 2) at Amnesia
Friday 20th September: Judgement Fridays Closing Party at Eden
Saturday 21st September: Matinee Closing Party at Amnesia
Sunday 22nd September: GLOW Neon Paint Party Closing at Es Paradis
Monday 23rd September: A State Of Trance Closing Party at Privilege
Tuesday 24th September: Carl Cox: The Revolution ‘The Party Unites’ Closing Party at Space Ibiza
Wednesday 25th September: La Troya / Espuma Foam Party Closing Party at Amnesia
Thursday 26th September: ENTER. Closing Party at Space Ibiza
Friday 27th September: Fiesta Del Agua Closing Party at Es Paradis
Saturday 28th September: Ants Closing Party at Ushuaia
Saturday 28th September: Defected In The House Closing Party at Booom! Ibiza
Saturday 28th September: Hed Kandi Closing Party at Es Paradise
Sunday 29th September: We Love Closing Party at Space Ibiza
Monday 30th September: Epica Closing Party at Pacha
Monday 30th September: Cocoon Closing Party at Amnesia
Tuesday 1st October: Flower Power Closing Party at Pacha
Wednesday 2nd October: Wisdom Of The Glove Closing Party at Pacha
Thursday 3rd October: KehaKuma Closing Party at Space Ibiza
Thursday 3rd October: F*** Me I’m Famous Closing Party at Pacha
Friday 4th October: INSANE Closing Party at Pacha
Friday 4th October: Supermartxe Closing Party at Privilege
Saturday 5th October: The Ushuaia Closing Party at Ushuaia
Saturday 5th October: The Amnesia Closing Party at Amnesia
Saturday 5th October: Pure Pacha Closing Party at Pacha
Sunday 6th October: The Space 2013 Closing Fiesta at Space Ibiza
Sunday 6th October: Solomun +1 Closing Party at Pacha
Monday 7th October: Circo Loco: Lifestyle Closing Party at DC10

We have several fantastic Ibiza Villas still available for the above dates, so if you feel like seeing the end of the summer off with a bang, grab a bunch of your closest mates and get in touch!!